## Nagarjuna College of Engineering and Technology, Bengaluru

(An Autonomous College under VTU)

Link to the Funding Agency (Grants received from Government and non-governmental agencies for research projects)

Sl.	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator	Name of the Funding agency	Type (Government/Non-Government)	Link to Funding Agency
1	Dr. K Kumar	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
2	Dr. Nagaraj V K, Ms. Chaya S	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
3	Mrs. Geetha SD, Ms. Chaya S	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
4	Dr. Nagaraj V K	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
5	Dr Venkatesh babu DL and Mr Sandeep DR	Water Institute	Government	https://www.cii-twi.in
6	Dr N Kapilan	All India Council for Technical Education	Government	https://www.aicte- india.org/schemes
7	Mr Shashikanth G S	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
8	Mr. Subramanya S G	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in

9	Dr. Nagseh K N	All India Council for Technical Education	Government	https://www.aicte- india.org/schemes
10	Dr. Nagesh K N	All India Council for Technical Education, MODROB	Government	https://www.aicte- india.org/schemes
11	Dr. Rohith S	Karnataka State Council For Science And Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
12	Dr. H Venkatesh Kumar	Karnataka State Council For Science And Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
13	Mr.Sreenivasulu K N	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
14	Ms. Jyothi S K	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
15	Mr. Srikanth	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
16	Dr. Rohith S	All India Council for Technical Education	Government	https://www.aicte- india.org/schemes
17	Dr. Rohith S, Kasetty Rambabu	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
18	Mrs Vidyashree MG	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
19	Mrs. Shilpa	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
20	Dr. Y S Kumara Swami	Indian Space Research Organization	Government	https://www.isro.gov.in/capacity- building/research-grants
21	Dr. Y S Kumara Swami	Indian Space Research Organization	Government	https://www.isro.gov.in/capacity- building/research-grants

22	Mr.Sanath Kumar	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
23	Dr K Kumar	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
24	Mrs. Chaitra DM	Visvesvaraya Technological University	Government	https://vtu.ac.in/en/research- grants/
25	Mrs Vidyashree MG	Visvesvaraya Technological University	Government	https://vtu.ac.in/en/research- grants/
26	Dr K Kumar	All India Council for Technical Education, AQIS	Government	https://www.aicte- india.org/schemes
27	Dr N Kapilan	American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers	Non Government	https://www.ashrae.org
28	Dr N Kapilan	American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers	Non Government	https://www.ashrae.org
29	Dr N Kapilan	American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers	Non Government	https://www.ashrae.org
30	Dr N Kapilan	American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers	Non Government	https://www.ashrae.org
31	Dr N Kapilan	Board of Research for Nuclear Sciences	Government	https://brns.res.in
32	Dr. Y S Kumara Swami	Indian Space Research Organization	Government	https://www.isro.gov.in/capacity- building/research-grants
33	Dr. Premjyoti Patil	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in

34	Dr. Shantakumar B Patil	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
35	Dr. Y S Kumara Swami	Indian Space Research Organization	Government	https://www.isro.gov.in/capacity- building/research-grants
36	Dr N Kapilan	Vision Group on Science and Technology	Government	http://www.vgst.in
37	Dr. Shantakumar B Patil	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
38	Mr.Roopa G	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
39	Dr. Nagesh K N, Mr. Rohith S	All India Council for Technical Education, Skill decvelpment cell	Government	https://www.aicte- india.org/schemes
40	Dr K Kumar	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in
41	Dr K Kumar	Defence Research and Development Organisation, GATET	Government	https://www.drdo.gov.in
42	Mr. Sanath Kumar	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Government	https://www.kscst.org.in