Grants received from Government and non-governmental agencies for research projects research projects during the last five years.

Sl.no.	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator	Name of the Funding agency	Department of Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator	Year of Award	Funds provided (INR in lakhs)	Duration of the project
1	Dr. K Kumar	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Civil Engineering	2020-2021	0.05	1 Year
2	Dr. Nagaraj V K, Ms. Chaya S	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Civil Engineering	2020-2021	0.04	2 Year
3	Mrs. Geetha SD, Ms. Chaya S	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Civil Engineering	2020-2021	0.03	3 Year
4	Dr. Nagaraj V K	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Civil Engineering	2020-2021	0.04	4 Year
5	Dr Venkatesh babu DL and Mr Sandeep DR	Water Institute	Civil Engineering	2020-2021	0.1	6 Months
6	Dr N Kapilan	All India Council for Technical Education	Mechanical Engineering	2020-2021	15	1 year
7	Mr Shashikanth G S	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Mechanical Engineering	2020-2021	0.06	1 Year
8	Mr. Subramanya S G	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Computer Science and Engineering	2020-2021	0.06	6 Months
9	Dr. Nagseh K N	All India Council for Technical Education	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2020-2021	3.89	1 Year
10	Dr. Nagesh K N	All India Council for Technical Education, MODROB	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2020-2021	8	2year
11	Dr. Rohith S	Karnataka State Council For Science And Technology	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2020-2021	0.05	6 Months

12	Dr. H Venkatesh Kumar	Karnataka State Council For	Electronics and	2020-2021	0.055	6 Months
		Science And Technology	Communication Engineering			
13	Mr.Sreenivasulu K N	Karnataka State Council for	Electronics and	2020-2021	0.055	1 Year
		Science and Technology	Communication Engineering			
14	Ms. Jyothi S K	Karnataka State Council for	Electronics and	2020-2021	0.055	1 Year
		Science and Technology	Communication Engineering			
15	Mr. Srikanth	Karnataka State Council for	Information Science and	2020-2021	0.05	6 Months
		Science and Technology	Engineering			
16	Dr. Rohith S	All India Council for Technical	Electronics and	2020-2021	0.93	1 Year
		Education	Communication Engineering			
17	Dr. Rohith S, Kasetty	Karnataka State Council for	Electronics and	2019-2020	0.06	6 Months
	Rambabu	Science and Technology	Communication Engineering			
18	Mrs Vidyashree MG	Karnataka State Council for	Civil Engineering	2019-2020	0.045	7 Months
		Science and Technology				
19	Mrs. Shilpa	Karnataka State Council for	Civil Engineering	2019-2020	0.05	8 Months
		Science and Technology				
20	Dr. Y S Kumara Swami	Indian Space Research	Computer Science and	2019-2020	4.62	1 Year
		Organization	Engineering			
21	Dr. Y S Kumara Swami	Indian Space Research	Information Science and	2019-2020	4.62	1 Year
		Organization	Engineering			
22	Mr.Sanath Kumar	Karnataka State Council for	Civil Engineering	2018-2019	0.04	1Year
		Science and Technology				
23	Dr K Kumar	Karnataka State Council for	Civil Engineering	2018-2019	0.04	1 Year
		Science and Technology				
24	Mrs. Chaitra DM	Visvesvaraya Technological	Civil Engineering	2018-2019	0.05	1 Year
		University				
25	Mrs Vidyashree MG	Visvesvaraya Technological	Civil Engineering	2018-2019	0.05	1 Year
		University				
26	Dr K Kumar	All India Council for Technical	Civil Engineering	2018-2019	17.5	3 Year
		Education, AQIS				

27	Dr N Kapilan	American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air- Conditioning Engineers	Mechanical Engineering	2016-2017	2.12	1 year
28	Dr N Kapilan	American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air- Conditioning Engineers	Mechanical Engineering	2016-2017	2.7	1 year
29	Dr N Kapilan	American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air- Conditioning Engineers	Mechanical Engineering	2018-2019	2.73	1 year
30	Dr N Kapilan	American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air- Conditioning Engineers	Mechanical Engineering	2018-2019	2.73	1 year
31	Dr N Kapilan	Board of Research for Nuclear Sciences	Mechanical Engineering	2018-2019	19.5	3 years
32	Dr. Y S Kumara Swami	Indian Space Research Organization	Computer Science and Engineering	2017-2018	12.3	1 Year
33	Dr. Premjyoti Patil	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Computer Science and Engineering	2017-2018	0.03	6 Months
34	Dr. Shantakumar B Patil	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Computer Science and Engineering	2017-2018	0.035	6 Months
35	Dr. Y S Kumara Swami	Indian Space Research Organization	Information Science and Engineering	2017-2018	0.035	1 year
36	Dr N Kapilan	Vision Group on Science and Technology	Mechanical Engineering	2018-2019	10	3 years
37	Dr. Shantakumar B Patil	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Computer Science and Engineering	2016-2017	0.055	6 Months
38	Mr.Roopa G	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2016-2017	0.07	6 Months
39	Dr. Nagesh K N , Mr. Rohith S	All India Council for Technical Education, Skill decvelpment cell	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017-2018	0.365	2 Years

40	Dr K Kumar	Karnataka State Council for	Civil Engineering	2016-2017	0.07	1 year
		Science and Technology				
41	Dr K Kumar	Defence Research and Development Organisation, GATET	Civil Engineering	2016-2017	9.75	1 year
42	Mr. Sanath Kumar	Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology	Civil Engineering	2016-2017	0.04	1 year