

Autonomous college under VTU NAAC accredited with 'A' Grade

NBA Accredited

(An ISO 9001 - 2008 Certified Institution)
Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU)
Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka & Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi

Ref. No. NCET /.....

Date: 30.01.2022

List of Department and its Programmes

Academic Year 2017-18

SI No	Name of the UG Programme	Name of the Programme
1.	Department of Electronics and	B.E – Electronics and Communication Engineering.
	Communication Engineering.	M.Tech - VLSI Design and Embedded System.
		Ph.D - Research Center.
2.	Department of Computer Science	B.E – Computer Science and Engineering.
	and Engineering	M.Tech - Computer Science and Engineering.
		Ph.D - Research Center.
3.	Department of Information	B.E – Information Science and Engineering.
	Science and Engineering	
4.	Department of Mechanical	B.E – Mechanical Engineering.
	Engineering	M.Tech - Machine Design.
		Ph.D - Research Center.
5.	Department of Civil Engineering	B.E – Civil Engineering.
		M.Tech - Structural Engineering.
		M.Tech - Construction Technology.
		Ph.D - Research Center.
6.	Department of Master of	Master of Business Administration.
	Business Administration	Ph.D - Research Center.
7.	Department of Physics	Ph.D - Research Center.
8.	Department of Chemistry	Ph.D - Research Center.

Principal
PRINCIPAL
Nagarjuna College of Engineering & Technology
Devanahalli (Tq) Bengaluru (Dt.)-Pin: 562164

*NBA Accredited Branches: Civil, Mechanical, ECE, & ISE.