Apply Online Enquire Now

Distinguish NCET alumni

Sl no Name of the alumni Branch and Year of Pass out Designation and Name of the Company
1 Umashree N BE-ISE-2005 Manager, Deutsche Bank, Bangalore
2 Shilpa BE-ISE-2005 Senior Software Engineer. General Electronics, Bangalore
3 Shruti S Dayanand BE-ISE-2005 Manager, Tech Mahindra, Bangalore
4 Shwetha K M BE-ISE-2005 Project Manager, LnT Tech service, Bangalore
5 Sindhu B S BE-CSE-2005 Project Manager ,
Cognizant Technology Solutions, Bangalore
6 Sowmya B R BE-CSE-2005 HR Manager, Capgemini, Bangalore.
7 Kanika Mary S BE-Civil-2005 Asst. Engineer, Karnataka Rural Infrastructural Development(KRIDL), Bangalore
8 Deepak S M BE-Civil-2005 Project Manager, C V Khand consultants, Bangalore
9 Rashmi K J BE-Civil-2005 Senior Design Engineer, W S Atkins Pvt. Ltd.
10 Avinash G K BE-Civil-2005 Asst. Project Lead, Jones Lang Lasalle (JLL) Property Consultant Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore
11 Mr. Balaji .M.V BE-ECE-2006 Head- Technology Development,
Hynetic Electronics Pvt. Bangalore.
12 Mr. Venkatesh M V BE-ECE-2006 Sr.Program Manager , APRIS India Pvt., Bangalore
13 Vasanth BE-ECE-2006 Team Leader, Sr.Software validation , AMD , BAngalore
14 Pradeep Kumar Naik R BE-ECE-2006 Associate, State Bank of India,
15 Venkataramu G S BE-ECE-2006 Project Manager, Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions 
16 Dr. Rohith S,
BE, M.Tech, Ph.D
BE-ECE-2006 Associate Professor, Department of ECE, Nagarjuna College of Engineering and Technology, Bangalore
17 Muralidhara Mallur BE-CSE-2006 Software Principal Engineer, Dell EMC, Bangalore
18 Naveen Kumar N BE-CSE-2006 Team Leader, Accenture Pvt Ltd.
19 Nagaraj P BE-Civil- 2006 Project Engineer, Nirmithi Kendra, Shivamogga
20 Charan Kumar G Naik BE – ECE-2007 Senior Advisor - IT infrastructure
Dell EMC, Bangalore
21 Praveen Kumar BE-ISE-2007 Senior Software Engineer, CISCO, Bangalore
22 Ashwini S S BE-ISE-2007 Assistant Professor, Department of ISE, Nagarjuna College of Engineering and Technology, Bangalore
23 Vinay A L BE-CSE-2007 Proprietor, NGO, Bangalore
24 Vinay Shandilya CSE-2007 Staff Consultant, Oracle Financial Services
25 Meghanidi (IAS) BE-ISE-2008 IAS, Asst. Commissioner, Jorhat, Assam, Govt. of India
26 Mr.Ravindra BE-Mechanical-2008 Mahindra Engineering Services Ltd, Bangalore
27 Savitha Gopal Rao BE-ECE-2008 Sr.Quality Engineer, Aurigo software Solutions,
28 Mr.Naveen C S BE-Mechanical-2008 IFB   Industries, Bangalore
29 Rajashekara K P BE-MECH Engg-2009 Application Engineer, M/s Ace manufacturing system ltd, Bangalore
30 Naveen M S BE-ECE-2009 Project Manager, HCL, Bangalore.
31 Madhu KV BE-CSE-2009 CEO, ManSys Infotech India Private Limited, Bangalore
32 Kundan Dama BE-CSE-2009 Senior R & D Engineer, Synopsys, Bangalore
33 Bharath Kumar S N BE-CSE-2009 Senior Software Engineer Cerner Health Care Solutions Pvt Ltd
34 Mahesh Mani BE – Civil-2009 Director, Cretech Building Solutions, Bangalore
35 Swetha Hegde BE-Civil-2010 Assistant Town planner, Udupi Division, Department of Town planning ,India
36 Chandan Kumar BE-Civil-2010 Senior Sectional Engineer, Southern Railways , Chennai
37 Mr. Raghunath M BE-ECE-2010 Commercial Tax Inspector, Government of Karnataka
38 Narendra babu K BE-ECE-2010 FIS  Global Recruitment Specialist (HR)
39 Kamal.S BE-CSE-2010 Asst. manager, Reserve Bank of India, Bangalore
40 Srinath A BE-ISE-2010 Software technologist, Philips, Bangalore
41 SUJIT DUBEY BE-ISE-2010 Senior Software Developer, Relevance Lab
42 Madhu K V BE-CSE-2010 Chief Executive officer, Mansys, Banaglore
43 Nanda Amit Bharatbhai BE-Mechnical-2010 Sadara Chemical Company , Saudi Arabia
44 Mrs.Veenapani R BE-Mechnical-2010 Lecturer, Government Polytechnic College, Karnataka
45 Mr.Joel Lawrence Serrao BE-Mechnical-2011 Al Futtaim Motors, UAE
46 Mr. Santhosh Rover BE-Bio Technology-2011 Founder and M.D of Shaast Group Serial Entrepreneur / Mentor, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
47 Vishwas BE-ECE-2011 IT lead, UEI, Bangalore
48 Ashish Kumar BE- Bio Tech-2011 R&D Manager, Swiggy, Banglore
49 Deepak Raju P BE-ECE-2011 Software engineer. Dell, Bangalore
50 Mr.Rakesh Gowda  J BE-Mechanical -2011 Federal-Mogul
51 Mr.Manace Thomson  Jose BE-Mechanical -2011 Esso Petroleum Company Ltd. UK
52 Mr.Joel Lawrence Serrao BE-Mechanical -2011 Al Futtaim Motors, UAE
53 Amlesh Kumar Singh BE-Mechanical -2011 Project Engineer, Voltas Ltd.
54 Chandra Dev Prasad BE-CSE-2011 Sr. Technical Analyst, UST
55 Amulya C BE-CSE-2011 Senior Software Engineer, Wipro, Bangalore
56 Jacob C F` BE-CSE-2011 Former Associate IT Consultant , ATTPAN
57 NISHANTH KUMAR BE-CSE-2012 Senior Software Developer SAP LABS
58 Subhash BE-ISE-2012 Lead Engineer, Elpis System Ind Pvt. Ltd.
59 Ganesh Subray Bhat BE-CSE-2012 Pegasystems India, Senior System Architect, Bangalore.
60 Anupama A k BE-CSE-2012 Consultant, mercedez benz, Bangalore
61 Mr. Ravishek (IES) BE-Civil Engg-2012 IES, Ministry of Roadways,  Government of India.
62 Vinoda.M S BE-Mech Engg-2012 Deputy manager, QA/QC,
Dynamatic Technologies limited, Bangalore.
63 Gaurav Kumar Sinha BE-CSE-2012 Business Analyst, TCS, Bangalore.
64 Samarth Naik BE-CSE-2012 Captain, Indian Army.
65 Ajith BE-CSE-2013 Information Security, Softtech India Pvt. Ltd
66 Harsha Nagraj BE- CSE-2013 Senior Software Engineer, Sasken Communications, Bangalore
67 PREETHA G H BE-ISE-2013 Senior Software Engineer, Mphasis, Bangalore.
68 BRAHMA  CHAITANYA  T BE-ISE-2013 Data Visualization Engineer, GE Aviation, Bangalore.
69 Suprith P V BE- CIVIL-2013 Chief Executive Officer, Durgamba Construction Company, Arakalagud Tq, Karnataka.
70 Mr. Abhilash K Prabhu B.E-Mechnical-2013 Sr. Energy & CFD Analyst , AIILSG
71 Mr.Mahesh C P B.E-Mechnical-2013 Rolls Royce India Pvt Ltd, Bangalore
72 MADONNA AKOIJAM BE-ISE-2014 Software Engineer,  Central Institute of Plastics Engineering Technology
73 Abhishek Chandra BE-CSE-2014 Deupty Manager Scale - II. ICICI Bank Ltd., Bangalore.
74 GOPAL JEE MISHRA BE-CSE-2014 Software Engineer, EDGE VERVE SYSTEM LTD, Bangalore
75 Mr.Pavan Sarstry BE-Mechanical-2014 Suncor Energy, USA
76 Neha Sharma BE-CSE-2016 Marketing Head, Knowval Edutainment
77 Mr.Jashwanth G V BE- Mechanical-2016 Merchant Navy