Academic Council

Nagarjuna College of Engineering & Technology Devanahalli, Bangalore.


Sl. No. Category Sl. No. Name
I Chairman 1 Dr. Srikanta Murthy K, Principal


Experts from outside the college representing areas such as Alumni, Industry, R&D, Technical Education

2 Dr. Nagesh Poojary, Lead Technical Architect, Continental Technical Center, Bengaluru
3 Mr. Dheerendra Madhusudhan,
Chief Technology Officer, PthinkS, Bengaluru
4 Mr. R Anish Simha, Senior General Manager, Rinac India Ltd, Bengaluru
5 Mr. BK Ramesh, Managing Director,
Zen Building Solutions Pvt., Ltd., Bengaluru


Nominees of University (VTU)

6 Dr. Nanjundaswamy C, Principal,
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bengaluru
7 Dr. T Ananthapadmanabha, Principal,
NIE Institute of Technology, Mysuru
8 Dr. G N Mohan Babu, Principal,
BMS Institute of Technology, Bengaluru

Teachers representing different level of teaching staff

9 Dr. Gopala Krishna S G,
Prof. in Mechanical Engineering
10 Dr. K Kumar, Dean(R & D) & Prof. in Civil Engineering
11 Dr. Yogeesha H C, COE & Prof. in Mechanical Engineering
V Members 12– 17 Heads of Departments
VI Member Secretary 18 Dr. P Harisha,
Vice Principal & Prof. in Physics