Academic Council

  • About Us
  • Academic Council


Nagarjuna College of Engineering & Technology
Devanahalli, Bangalore. 


Sl. No Category Sl. No. Name
I Chairman 1 Dr. S G Gopala Krishna, Principal
II Experts from outside the college representing areas such as Alumni, Industry, R&D, Technical Education 2 Dr. V Ramachandra, Vice President Ultra Tech Cements
3 Mr. Rajesh Nambiar, Head Vmware IT Academy, Asia Pacific and Japan (APJ) region.
4 Mr. NitinAwasthi
Vice President Technical APSIS Solutions, Bengaluru
5 Mr. Madhukar, Director, Swathi Air-conditioner System, Bengaluru
III Nominees of University (VTU) 6 Dr. T V Govindaraju, Principal, KSIT, Bengaluru
7 Dr. Chaitanya Kumar M V, Principal, HKBK College of Engg, Bengaluru
IV Teachers representing different level of teaching staff 8 Dr. N G S Udupa, Mechanical Engg
9 Dr. P Harisha, Basic Science
10 Dr. Rajendra S, Civil Engg
11 Dr. N Sandhya, COE
V Members 12 – 16 Heads of Departments
VI Member Secretary 17 Dr. Gururaj M